You could put your verification ID in a comment Or, in its own meta tag

Friday, 11 January 2013

UP K 70 DIST KE DIETS and (1) cutt off list

uptet, tet news, uptet today news: This is a blog of uttar pradesh teacher requirement


APKE BAHUT KAM KE INFO
***********************
UP K 70 DIST KE DIETS AND BSA K PHONE NO.
AND E MAIL ADDRESS JO APK KAM AYENGE
==================================
JAY HIND//***


AGRA
*Principal DIET**2212540*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2216683*agra@upefa.com Division*

*Etah (05742)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**232464*etah@upefa.com

MATHURA
*Principal DIET**2430283*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2502383*mathura@upefa.com

*Mainpuri (05672)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**241210*mainpuri@upefa.com

*Saharanpur (0132)
*Principal DIET**2696201*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2661465*saharanpur@upefa.com

*Jaunpur (05452)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**262527*jaunpur@upefa.com

*Ghazipur (0548)
*Principal DIET**222287*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2224447*ghazipur@upefa.com

*Chandauli (05412)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**262902*chandauli@upefa.com

*Varanasi (0542)
*Principal DIET**2585968*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2348331*varanasi@upefa.com

*Unnao (0515)
*Principal DIET**2820635*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2820860/2827890*unnao@upefa.com

*Raebreli (0535)
*Principal DIET**2204517*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2205998*raibareili@upefa.com

*Lakhimpur Kheri (05872)
*Principal DIET**254464*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**256142*lakhimpur@upefa.com

*Hardoi (05852)
*Principal DIET**235287*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**232598*hardoi@upefa.com

*Sitapur (05862)
*Principal DIET**252251*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**247120*sitapur@upefa.com

*Lucknow (0522)
*Principal DIET**2780386*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2258141*lucknow@upefa.com

*Bagpat (01236)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**222304*bagpat@upefa.com

*Gautam Budh Nagar (0120)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**24515850/24517232*gbnagar@upefa.com

*Ghaziabad (0122)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**24753884/24752679*ghaziabad@upefa.com

*Bulandsehar (05732)
*Principal DIET**227695*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**255683/221855*bulandsehar@upefa.com

*Meerut (0121)
*Principal DIET**241285*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**22703911*meerut@upefa.com

*Bijnor (01342)
*Principal DIET**221536*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**226194/262592*bijnor@upefa.com

*Rampur (0595)
*Principal DIET**2351847*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2354446*rampur@upefa.com

JYOTIBAFULE NGR
*Principal DIET**228579*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**264028*jpnagar@upefa.com

*Moradabad (0591)
*Principal DIET**228579*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2424391/2425526*moradabad@upefa.com

*Bhadoi (05414)
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**250531/250248*bhadoi@upefa.com

*Sonbhadra (05444)
*Principal DIET**222492*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**223295*sonbhadra@upefa.com

*Mirzapur (05442)
*Principal DIET**284636*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**256155*mirzapur@upefa.com

*Shahjahpur (05842)**
*Principal DIET**227402*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**226848*shahjahpur@upefa.com

*Pilibhit (05882)**Telephone
*Principal DIET**221183*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**252516*pilibhit@upefa.com

*Badaun (05832)**Telephone
*Principal DIET**226049*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**226569/224431*badaun@upefa.com

*Bareilly (0581)**Telephone**
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2430358*bareilly@upefa.com

*Barabanki (05248)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**234119*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**220990*barabanki@upefa.com

*Sultanpur (05362)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**224474/227261*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**221693*sultanpur@upefa.com

*Ambedkar Nagar (05271)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**246735*ambedkarnagar@upefa.com

*Faizabad (05278)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**224185/227933*faizabad@upefa.com

*Shrawasti (05250)**Telephone*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**222632*shrawasti@upefa.com

*Bahraich (05252)**Telephone**
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**234723*bahraich@upefa.com

*Balrampur (05263)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**233188*balrampur@upefa.com

*Gonda (05262)**Telephone**
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**225367*gonda@upefa.com

*Siddharth Nagar (05544)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**255562*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**220583*siddharthnagar@upefa.com

*Sant Kabir Nagar (05547)**Telephone
*Principal DIET**284859*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**222632/222834*sknagar@upefa.com

*Basti (05542)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**284859*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**286605*basti@upefa.com

*Lalitpur (05176)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**273504*lalitpur@upefa.com

*Jalaun (05162)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**242131*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**252556*jalaun@upefa.com

*Jhansi (0517)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**2735028*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2481443*jhansi@upefa.com

*Mahoba (05281)**Telephone**
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**255157*mahoba@upefa.com

*Hamirpur (05282)**Telephone*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**224383*hamirpur@upefa.com

*Banda (05192)**Telephone*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**227667*banda@upefa.com

*Chitrakoot (05198)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**235808*chitrakoot@upefa.com

*Kushinagar (05564)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**271606*kushinagar@upefa.com

*Maharajganj (05523)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**223126*maharajganj@upefa.com

*Deoria (05568)**Telephone**
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**221987*deoria@upefa.com

*Gorakhpur (0551)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**2340369*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2340189*gorakhpur@upefa.com

Auraiya
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**246013*auraiya@upefa.com

*Etawah (0588)**Telephone**
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**254871/253539*etawah@upefa.com

*Kannauj (05694)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**220810*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**236929*kannauj@upefa.com

*Farrukhabad (05692)**Telephone
*Principal DIET**220810*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**236149*farrukhabad@upefa.com

*Kanpur Nagar (0512)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**2744285*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2607711*kanpurnagar@upefa.com

*Kanpur Dehat (0512)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**2744285*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2553043*kanpurdehat@upefa.com

*Pratapgarh (05342)**Telephone
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**226557*pratapgarh@upefa.com

*Fatehpur (05180)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**223445*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**226817*fatehpur@upefa.com

*Kaushambi (05331)**Telephone*
*Principal DIET**2600674*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**233563*kaushambi@upefa.com

*Allahabad (0532)**Telephone
*Principal DIET**2600674*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2602141*allahabad@upefa.com

*Ballia (05498)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**235202*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**225416*ballia@upefa.com

*Mau (0547)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**2223126*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2229599*mau@upefa.com

*Azamgarh (05462)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**223016*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**229773*azamgarh@upefa.com

*Hathras (05722)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**231825*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**235206*hathras@upefa.com

*Aligarh (0571)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**231825*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2503917*aligarh@upefa.com

*Firozabad (05612)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**280724*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**230172*firozabad@upefa.com

Muzaffar Nagar (0131)**Telephone**
*Principal DIET**2620405*
*Expert Basic Shiksha Adhikari**2400858*muzaffarnagar@upefa.com